PHOENIX - 602-252-2343

TUCSON - 520-573-9955

 

Product Lines

 
3M www.mmm.com
Advance (Phillips Electronics) www.advancetransformer.com
Allied Tube and Conduit www.alliedtube.com
Baldor www.baldor.com
Cantex www.cantexinc.com
Cooper Bussman www.bussman.com
Cooper Lighting www.cooperlighting.com
CRC Chemicals www.crcindustries.com
Crescent/Stonco www.crescent-stonco.com
Crouse-Hinds www.crouse-hinds.com
  Midwest
  Crouse-Hinds Molded
Edwards Signaling www.edwardssignaling.com
Electrical South www.electricalsouth.com
Electri-Flex www.electriflex.com
Encore Wire www.encorewire.com
Federal Signal www.federalsignal.com
Ferraz Shawmut/Merzen www.us.ferrazshawmut.com
General Cable www.generalcable.com
Greenlee www.greenlee.com
Hoffman www.hoffmanonline.com
Hubbell Wiring Device/Kellems www.hubbell-wiring.com
Hubbell Lighting www.hubbelllighting.com
 
 
Ideal Industries www.idealindustries.com
Idec www.idec.com
Intermatic www.intermatic.com
Jefferson Transformers www.jeffersonelectric.com
L.H. Dottie www.lhdottie.com
Madison Electrical Products www.meproducts.net
Meltric www.meltric.com
Micron www.microntransformers.com
Milbank www.milbankmfg.com
Neptun Lighting www.neptunlight.com
NSI www.tork.com
Osram Sylvania www.sylvania.com
Rab www.rabweb.com
Rayovac www.rayovac.com
Square D / Telemecanique www.squared.com
Service Wire www.servicewire.com
Shat-R-Shield www.shatrshield.com
Thomas & Betts www.tnb.com
  Blackburn
  Superstrut
  Red Dot
  Steel City
Universal Lighting Technologies www.universalballast.com
Warrick/Gems www.warrick.com
Woodhead/Brad Harrison www.woodhead.com